/Air quality testing
Air quality testing2018-11-07T19:08:40+00:00

Air quality testing

Are you preparing to work on materials containing asbestos?

The Regulation respecting occupational health and safety and the Safety Code for the construction industry impose control measures that guarantees the best possible protection for your workers.

Our approach is as follows:

The first step is the development of the sampling protocol. By determining your regulatory obligations and your expectations, our team of experts will advise you on a sampling protocol that will allow you to reduce your operating costs, while optimizing the number of samples and respecting the applicable regulations.

The second step involves collecting the air samples. After planning the interventions and depending on the protocol adopted, our qualified and experienced staff will carry out on the site the measures essential to the operation of your asbestos removal, such as measures on the operators or containment liberation measures. The use of equipment and methods recommended by the IRSST will enable us to provide you with the results of an analysis in due time and directly on site.

Our responsiveness and expertise allows us to offer solutions tailored to your needs to ensure the best protection for your employees while warranting the smooth running of your asbestos removal work.

Any questions?

Contact us. We will gladly provide you with advice and solutions to your problems.

contact us

/Tests d’air
Tests d’air2018-11-07T18:48:55+00:00

Tests d’air

Tests d’airs – Prélèvement d’air amiante :

Vous vous apprêtez à effectuer des travaux sur des matériaux contenant de l’amiante ?

Le RSST et le CSTC vous impose des mesures de contrôle pour garantir la meilleure protection possible à vos travailleurs.

Notre démarche est la suivante :

La première étape consiste en l’élaboration du protocole d’échantillonnage. En déterminant vos obligations réglementaires et vos attentes, notre équipe d’experts vous conseillera sur un protocole d’échantillonnage qui vous permettra de réduire vos coûts de fonctionnement, tout en optimisant le nombre de prélèvement et en respectant la réglementation.

La seconde étape est la réalisation des prélèvements d’air. Après planification des interventions et en fonction du protocole adopté, notre personnel qualifié et expérimenté réalisera sur le chantier les mesures indispensables au fonctionnement de votre chantier de désamiantage, comme les mesures sur opérateurs ou bien les mesures libératoires de confinement. L’utilisation des équipements et des méthodes recommandées par l’IRSST nous permettra de vous mettre à disposition les résultats d’analyses en temps et en heure, directement sur le chantier.

Notre réactivité et notre expertise nous permet de vous proposer des solutions adaptées à vos besoins afin de garantir la meilleure protection pour vos employés tout en assurant le bon déroulement de vos travaux de désamiantage.

Des questions?

Contactez-nous. Il nous fera plaisir de vous éclairer et de trouver solutions à vos problèmes.

contactez-nous