/Environnement PH
Environnement PH2018-07-23T12:25:34+00:00

Environnement PH

Environnement PH inc. is an environment consulting firm that has been operating since 2002 in various areas of environmental management, including environmental site assessment, soil and groundwater environmental characterization and decontamination of contaminated sites. The company was born out of a desire to dedicate the time required for the completion of projects better suited to the specific needs of clients, with a view to promote a sense of workmanship.

Environnement PH inc. is first and foremost a dynamic company comprised of passionate professionals driven by the same values and corporate philosophy. Our mandate is to provide our clients with personalized environmental services that meet their expectations and are delivered to their utmost satisfaction.

Our core values

  • Creating long-lasting relationships with our clients and service providers.

  • Providing competitive, specialized and high-quality services tailored to your budget and timetable.

  • Convey professionalism in every business decision made.

  • Making sustainable development a part of our business strategy.

Since its founding in 2002, our environment consulting firm has stood out from the competition and made a name for itself by means of our strong technical expertise, our availability and the delivery of high-quality turnkey services. Environment PH inc. is an independent firm that seeks to ensure the implementation of sustainable solutions that are cost-effective and adapted to its client’s needs and limitations.

Environnement PH inc. knows how to leverage the resources, expertise and advice needed to find solutions to your environmental issues that are consistent with your budget and timetable.

“Providing sustainable and cost-effective environmental management solutions through integrity, reliability and professionalism is a daily challenge that we are proud to undertake”

Any questions?

Contact us. We will gladly provide you with advice and solutions to your to your problems.

Contact Us

/Environnement PH
Environnement PH2018-06-08T13:21:32+00:00

Environnement PH

Environnement PH inc. est une firme d’experts-conseils en environnement qui œuvre depuis 2002 dans différents domaines de la gestion environnementale dont entre autres l’évaluation environnementale de site, la caractérisation environnementale des sols et des eaux souterraines et la décontamination de sites contaminés. L’entreprise est née du désir de vouloir mettre le temps requis à la réalisation de projets plus adaptés aux besoins précis de la clientèle, et ce dans le souci du travail bien accompli.

Environnement PH inc. est avant tout une firme dynamique composée de professionnels passionnés et guidés par les mêmes valeurs et philosophie d’entreprise. Notre mission est d’offrir des services environnementaux personnalisés qui répondent aux attentes de nos clients et ce dans le but de leur entière satisfaction.

Nos valeurs fondamentales

  • Établir des relations durables avec nos clients et fournisseurs de services.
  • Offrir des services concurrentiels, spécialisés et de grande qualité dans le respect du budget et de l’échéancier.
  • Maintenir une éthique professionnelle dans l’ensemble de nos décisions d’affaires.
  • Intégrer le développement durable à même notre stratégie d’affaires.

Depuis sa fondation en 2002, notre firme de consultants en environnement a su se démarquer de la concurrence et se créer une excellente réputation grâce à notre forte expertise technique, à notre disponibilité ainsi qu’à la réalisation de service clef en main de grande qualité. Environnement PH inc. est une firme indépendante qui a pour vision d’assurer la mise en place de solutions durables à moindres coûts et adaptées aux contraintes et besoins de sa clientèle.

Environnement PH inc. saura mettre en place les ressources, l’expertise et les conseils qu’il vous faut afin de trouver des solutions à vos problématiques environnementales, et ce dans le respect du budget et de l’échéancier.

« Fournir des solutions durables et rentables de gestion environnementale est pour nous un défi quotidien dont nous sommes fières de savoir relever avec intégrité, fiabilité et professionnalisme »

Des questions?

Contactez-nous. Il nous fera plaisir de vous éclairer et de trouver solutions à vos problèmes.

contactez-nous